Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the governance and direction of the school.

The Board of Management consists of:

  • Six patron nominees
  • Two parents'/ guardians' nominees
  • Two teacher nominees

A new Board is elected every three years. The current Board of Management met for the first time at the beginning of the school year 2017/ 2018.

Board Members 2018 - 2020

Mr. M. Molloy (Chairperson)

Sr. Veronica Kelly
Brother Denis Minehan (Nominees of the Marist Order)

Mr. Joseph Bambrick
Mr. Seamus Mallon (Teacher Nominees)

Cllr. Mary Bohan
Cllr Enda Stenson
Cllr. Paddy O'Rourke (Nominees of Mayo, Sligo, Leitrim ETB)

Mr. Joe Lowe
Ms. Catherine Martin (Parents'/ Guardians' Nominees)

Mr. A. Jackson (Secretary to the Board)